Yukon Pet Care Clinic
Yukon
Pet Care Clinic


24-Hour Local Emergency Service

Contact Us 24 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week

Memberships/Associations:
Member of Yukon Chamber of Commerce

Meet Our Staff

The staff members of Yukon Pet Care Clinic include both full and part-time employees. Some have been at the clinic for several years. All have pets of their own, and they understand your concern for your pets’ wellbeing. They are trained to answer many of your questions about health care, nutrition, and training.

Trisha

Hello :) My name is Trisha and I have been working at Yukon Pet Care Clinic since 2003. I love spending my days with animals and helping them with their recoveries. I have two chihuahuas named Juneau & Chase and three cats named Boo, Skippy, & Cooper.

 

Trisha Dickerson - Pet Clinic

Robin

Hi, I’m Robin. I was born in Richmond, Virginia, and raised on a farm in Franklin, Virginia. I attended Virginia Wesleyan College one year. I am an Army Reservist, a mom, and a wife, married 35 years. I’ve raised 2 boys who are now young men. I have two great pyrenees, Pax and Persephone, a corgi named Ossie, and there are also 4 cats, Ghost, a long-haired gray beauty, London, Moonshadow, and Diankit. All are rescues. My interests are animals, nature, crafts, and dance.

Morgan

Hi, I'm Morgan. I was born in OKC and have lived in Yukon all my life. I graduated from Yukon High School in 2009. My main hobby is sketching. I have 2 cats, a dog, and 4 geckos. I hope to become a zoologist or biologist.

Cyndi

Hey, I'm Cyndi! I was born in Spain, and grew up in both Kansas and Oklahoma. I graduated in 2006 from Capitol Hill High School in OKC, and currently live in the Yukon area. I have a 6 year old daughter named Delilah, and we live together with our dogs Tiger and Puma, and our cats Sparkle, Frank, Callie, and Moto. I am going to college in hopes to become a Spanish interpreter.

Jennifer

Hi, I'm Jennifer. I've been at YPCC for 10+ years. I have several dogs, cats, horses, and guineas. I have a great interest in training animals and healthy nutrition. I have two wonderful children, and a most precious grandson.

 

 

Robin

Hi, my name is Robin and I am a morning receptionist. I am originally from Poulsbo, Washington. Our family moved to Yukon in 2008. I have four grown children and one grandchild. My husband and I enjoy spending time on our boat, riding our bike, or spending time at the track. I have a lab and a rottweiler and a persian cat. I enjoy working obedience with my rottweiler, and I'm raising and showing American Bullys.

Julie

Hi, my name is Julie. I am a receptionist at YPCC. I am 51 years old. I am married to my husband Mike. We have a 17 year old son, Christopher, and I have two step- children, Cindy, 35, and John, 32. I was born in OKC and I graduated from Putnam City West High School class of 1982. We have resided in Mustang for 24 years. We like riding four wheelers, fishing, gardening, Oklahoma football and the OKC Thunder basketball. We have a 3 year old yorkie named Buddy that we adore. I love animals and working with people. 

Kat

My name is Kat. I'm 25 years old, a wife and mother. We share a house with two fur babies - a cat named Buffy and a husky mix named Blue Skidoo. I have lived in Yukon for 5 years and spend my free time reading and crocheting. I want to continue to work with animals in every way I possibly can. I want to learn all I can to teach people how to properly care for their pets. 

Candace

Christina

Hi, my name is Christina. I was born in Germany but moved stateside a year after my birth. I moved from Kansas to Oklahoma when I was five, and have been living here ever since. I am happily married and have a wonderful baby boy along with an English Mastiff, Chihuahua, and a Rat Terrier, plus 6 chickens. I am currently working on my bachelor's in business and hope to also become a certified veterinary technician and a lactation consultant. I enjoy reading, writing, and paintballing when I have time.

Destiny

Hi, I'm Destiny. I am a mother of three humans and one fur baby. I have lived in Yukon my entire life. I am just completing certification as a paramedic. I started working for YPCC in July 2015. I have learned many new things in my time here, and I am very happy to say I love my job!

Lacey

James

Kelsey

Janey

Hi, my name is Janey and I am an afternoon receptionist.

Mistery

My name is Mistery, and I am 26 years old, born and raised in Oklahoma, currently residing in Yukon. I graduated from Yukon High School in 2009 and went on to play college soccer at USAO. I have a beautiful girlfriend, Jennifer, and we have 2 dogs, Grace and Vader. I am also a professional boxer and plan on going as far as I can with fighting!

Angela

I am Angela, 44, born in Oklahoma City, and I am a part-time afternoon receptionist. I have lived in the Yukon area for 10 years. I graduated from Western Heights High School in 1991. I have a Bachelors Degree and am currently working on my Masters in Management and Leadership. I am married with two girls, Dakota & Emma, and eight dogs, Molly, Lady, Piglet, Porkchop, Cowboy, Snow, and Alaska.